Directory

District Office  
Name Title Email
Amistadi, Duane Buildings & Ground Director damistadi@wrh15.org
Anderson, Patrick Superintendent panderson@wrh15.org
Billingsley, Michelle Business Manager  mbillingsley@wrh15.org
Edwards, Chris  Technology Coordinator cedwards@wrh15.org
Griewing, Janeen Psychologist jgriewing@wrh15. org
Henry, Megan School Nurse mhenry@wrh15.org
 Hosford, Kayla Assistant Business Manager khosford@wrh15.org
Malone, Chrissy Superintendent's Secretary 
Special Education Secretary
cmalone@wrh15.org
Redman, Patty Food Service Manager predman@wrh15.org
 
Shepard, Shannon


Special Education Coordinator


sshepard@wrh15.org

     
School Board   
Goldman, Rich  School Board President richg@wrh15.org
Ferguson, Karen School Board Vice President kferguson@wrh15.org
Sorgea, Sheila School Board Secretary/Treasurer ssorgea@wrh15.org
Shemonia, Samantha School Board sshemonia@wrh15.org
Russell, Katie School Board krussell@wrh15.org
Scroggins, Steven School Board sscroggins@wrh15.org
Harding, Amy School Board aharding@wrh15.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.