Directory

District Office
Name Title Email
Amistadi, Duane Buildings & Ground Director damistadi@wrh15.org
Anderson, Patrick Superintendent/Homeless Liason panderson@wrh15.org
Billingsley, Michelle Business Manager  mbillingsley@wrh15.org
Cook, Amy Food Service Manager acook@wrh15.org
Daniel, Jennifer School Psychologist  jdaniel@wrh15.org
Edwards, Chris  Technology Coordinator cedwards@wrh15.org
Henry, Megan School Nurse mhenry@wrh15.org
Malone, Chrissy Superintendent's Secretary 
Special Education Secretary
cmalone@wrh15.org
Medlock, Theresa Assistant Business Manager tmedlock@wrh15.org
 
Shepard, Shannon


Special Education Coordinator


sshepard@wrh15.org

Weshinskey, Susan  School Social Worker sweshinskey@wrh15.org
School Board   
Scroggins, Steven  School Board President sscroggins@wrh15.org
Ferguson, Karen School Board Vice President kferguson@wrh15.org
Sorgea, Sheila School Board Secretary/Treasurer ssorgea@wrh15.org
Allen, Amy School Board Member aallen@wrh15.org
Russell, Katie School Board Member krussell@wrh15.org
Mason, Julie School Board Member jmason@wrh15.org
Cook, Travis School Board Member tcook@wrh15.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.