Wood River – Hartford School District #15 Current Roster of Board Members

<u>Term Began</u>	Term Expires	
2014	2027	Steven Scroggins, President
2011	2027	Karen Ferguson, Vice President
2005	2025	Sheila Sorgea, Secretary/Treasurer
2019	2027	Katie Russell
2021	2025	Amy Allen
2021	2025	Travis Cook
2023	2025	Jennifer Porter

Board of Education Meetings

Date: Fourth Tuesday of each month except November and December which will be the third Tuesday.

Place: Board Room, Lewis and Clark Complex, 501 East Lorena, Wood River, Illinois.

Time: 6:00 pm.