School Board Members Email Addresses

Name

Email

Title

Ferguson, Karen

kferguson@wrh15.org

School Board Vice President

 
Allen, Amy


aallen@wrh15.org


School Board

Sorgea, Sheila

ssorgea@wrh15.org

School Board Secretary/Treasurer

Russell, Katie

krussell@wrh15.org

School Board

Scroggins, Steven

sscroggins@wrh15.org

School Board President

Cook, Travis tcook@wrh15.org School Board
Mason, Julie jmason@wrh15.org School Board

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.